Braddock Road Stars Elite

2015 Schedule

May 2015
WL Fri May 15 8:00 PM ET Braddock Road 0 - 1 Dayton DOC Stadium  
WL Sun May 17 12:00 PM ET Braddock Road 2 - 5 Dayton DOC Stadium  
WL Sun May 31 2:00 PM ET Atlanta 7 - 0 Braddock Road Robinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium  
June 2015
WL Sat Jun 6 TBD Braddock Road 0 - 7 Washington Maryland SoccerPlex  
WL Thu Jun 11 7:00 PM ET Braddock Road 0 - 2 Charlotte Queens Sports Complex  
WL Fri Jun 12 7:00 PM ET Braddock Road 0 - 2 Carolina Kroc Center  
WL Sun Jun 21 2:00 PM ET Carolina 0 - 2 Braddock Road Robinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium  
WL Sun Jun 28 2:00 PM ET Dayton 2 - 1 Braddock Road Robinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium  
July 2015
WL Fri Jul 3 7:00 PM ET Charlotte 3 - 0 Braddock Road Robinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium  
WL Sun Jul 5 2:00 PM ET Washington 3 - 0 Braddock Road Robinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium  
WL Sat Jul 11 Cancelled Braddock Road at Atlanta Atlanta Silverbacks Park  
WL Wed Jul 15  8:00 PM ET Washington  2 - 0 Braddock Road Robinson High School Samuel J. Coffey Stadium  
USOC - US OPEN CUP, CFU - Caribbean Football Union, NCC - Nutrilite Canadian Championship, EXH - Exhibition, CCC - CONCACAF
 Match Tracker,  Game Video,  Game Audio